Innovation Team

Our iTeam is a synergistic group of administrators, faculty, and staff who are focused on instilling an entrepreneurial mindset in all students at SLU. iLeadership meets regularly to provide a vision for the Kern Entrepreneurial Engineering Network (KEEN) program. iFaculty implement curricular changes to cultivate opportunity recognition, innovative concept development, and commercialization opportunities. Practioners-in-residence is available to students, faculty, and staff through out the year and advises them in commercialization aspects. iStaff helps further the mission of the KEEN program by providing additional resources and marketing the activities.


Sridhar Condoor, Ph.D., KEEN Fellow


Gary Bledsoe, Ph.D.Andrew Hall, D.Sc. 
Chris Carroll, Ph.D.Sanjay Jayaram, Ph.D. 
Natasha Case, Ph.D.Jalil Kianfar, Ph.D. 
Amanda Cox, Ph.D., P.E.Ray LeBeau, Ph.D., P.E. 
Yan Gai, Ph.D.Scott Sell, Ph.D. 
Jenna Gorlewicz, Ph.D.Michael Swartout, Ph.D. 
Srikanth Gururajan, Ph.D.Silviya Zustiak, Ph.D. 


Ken Harris 
Ken Herold 
Doug Schwaab